Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.6/5 stars on 54 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-07

    Ordering the parts was very easy. Finding the parts to order was extremely difficult.

    BROOMFIELD, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-15

    5 star. easy to order, good price.

    BROOMFIELD, CO
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-11

    You sent out a $50 off $200 parts email but there was no way to apply that coupon, so thats kinda annoying.

    Broomfield, CO
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-28

    It was very difficult to find where to order parts, a link on the main Mike Shaw page would be helpful. Otherwise, checkout was easy!

    Erie, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-06

    Not showing oil for 2015, had to enter 2017

    WESTMINSTER, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-02

    EASY WEBSITE TO USE!

    BROOMFIELD, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-28

    I can't say enough about the parts department here. On both a personal and a business level, they are my go-to for anything dealer necessary.

    Thornton, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-08

    These guys are the very best. They help me keep my side hustle alive as well as 2 aged and modified Outback XT Wagons. With that said I am there all the time. The crew at the counter make it possible. They are the best.

    Thornton, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-24

    I have only good things to say about the parts department. They take care of better than any other retailer in town when it comes to over the counter parts

    Thornton, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-22

    EASY PEASY

    DENVER, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-18

    I didn't see anything that told me whether parts were in stock. Did I miss something? Stock status very important.

    BROOMFIELD, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-29

    Easy online ordering

    THORNTON, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-13

    very nice to be able to order parts and have them shipped to you

    BROOMFIELD, CO
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-12

    Great prices & availability. Great diagrams. Search function and vehicle selection tool are atrocious and make the online shopping experience a lot more difficult and unpleasant than it needs to be.

    PARKER, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-08

    I can't say enough good things about the guys in the parts department. They are the best, they keep me in business.

    THORNTON, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-25

    Nice people and easy to work with in parts and service department.

    ARVADA, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-02

    These parts guys are the best.

    Thornton, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-15

    Someone was really helpful on the phone, I didn't catch their name, but they made the experience so much easier!!

    Denver, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-27

    I cannot stress enough. The Parts Guys here are Great

    Thornton, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-25

    The parts guys are the very best

    THORNTON, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-24

    I say this all the time. The parts department here is the best.

    Denver, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-16

    As usual, the parts guys are the best.

    Thornton, CO
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-14

    Did not provide Total until card payment.

    Arvada, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-08

    5

    MORRISON, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-06

    These parts guys are the very best.

    Denver, CO
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-02

    It would be nice to have a search bar without entering a full vehicle info and section.

    MORRISON, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-24

    website is nice and easy! $9 shipping for 2 oz product to Parker, CO....not as nice.

    PARKER, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-16

    I still think the parts guys are the best

    THORNTON, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-10

    The parts guys are the best

    THORNTON, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-05

    Parts Guys are Great.

    Thornton, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-03

    Parts Guys are The very Best

    Thornton, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-01

    As always, the parts guys are great.

    Thornton, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-28

    The parts Guy are the BEST

    Thornton, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-27

    Great

    EVERGREEN, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-24

    quick and simple

    COMMERCE CITY, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-25

    Your site was easy to use thank You.

    DENVER, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-23

    This service is great. The website is functional. The Parts Guys at Mike Shaw are excellent in my opinion. We have worked together for years.

    THORNTON, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-19

    PERFECT JOB!!!

    AURORA, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-18

    Easy online ordering. Great prices. Free shipping to Mike Shaw. Thank you

    GEORGETOWN, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-29

    Best Prices in the state!

    EVERGREEN, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-27

    Good price, clear instructions on site.

    YARDLEY, PA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-28

    I would like to buy a trailer hitch but I am unsure of exactly what I would be getting. A picture with all of the parts would be helpful not to mention a list of the parts (bolts, frame, ball, etc.).

    ARVADA, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-25

    Easy to use!

    SUPERIOR, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-13

    Great price.

    ARVADA, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-07-04

    Easy to use

    ARVADA, CO
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2016-07-01

    really good

    FORT COLLINS, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-04-15

    Very easy to find the part I needed.

    BROOMFIELD, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-24

    Excellent Customer Service

    CHEYENNE, WY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-08

    Very easy and lowest prices

    Amarillo, TX
SPWEB38